Prize winners

See below who won previous The Netherlands Violin Competition. Most of the prize winners now have an international career.

Prize winners Oskar Back

The prize winners in 2013 were: Benjamin Marquise Gilmore (1); Shin Sihan (2); Amarins Wierdsma (3)
See all previous Oskar Back prize winners

Prize winners Davina van Wely

The prize winners in 2013 were: Isobel Warmelink (1); Coraline Groen (2); Irene Mesu (3)
See all previous Davina van Wely prize winners

Prize winners Iordens

The prize winners in 2014 were Mayte Levenbach (Categorie A) and Leon Blekh (Categorie B).
See all previous Iordens prize winners